REQUEST A LIBERTY CATALOG!

**Holiday Deals** 
New Peoria Store Now Open! 

CALL US NOW!
1-800-4A-GUNSAFE
480-999-1336


PRICING

$129 SALE:$119

HD-100 Quick Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.6 out of 5 stars for 656 customers ratings and reviews


Fred
written by Fred on January 15, 2018
Just what I was looking for

Great Compact Gun Safe!
written by Rob in Albuquerque on January 15, 2018

Safety for Tot's
written by GGF on January 10, 2018
Love the safety advantages toward the little ones!

Nice safe
written by Nick on January 9, 2018
Good quality, low cost safe.

written by John on January 7, 2018

Warranty website improvement
written by Continuous Improvement Advocate on January 7, 2018
Allow multiple warranty registrations at the same time to eliminate duplication of customer effort.

Fix your warranty registration page to allow multiple registrati
written by Continuous Improvement Advocate on January 7, 2018

written by Jp on January 3, 2018

Quick vault won't open in cold conditions
written by Unhappy on January 1, 2018
When temperatures outside are at or near 0 degrees, the vault will no open without a key. This quick vault is kept in my car.

Good Product
written by George on January 1, 2018
Nice size and durable construction. The light inside is a nice touch. When first opened the lid would not always auto open and lift. Put a little WD40 on latch and it seems to be operating with full open every time.George

Great safe
written by Shooter shoots on December 31, 2017
Great safe to keeps guns away from kids. Buttons need to be a little easier to press but overall great safe. Good sturdy construction.

Simple and well made
written by Chris on December 31, 2017
A simple and well made product. My Sig P320 fits perfectly with an extra magazine. Hopefully I can find a way to fit into the center console on my Ford Super Duty.

written by Bob B on December 30, 2017

Very satisfied
written by The Quiet Conservative. on December 28, 2017
Quality, safety and pricing. All in one package. Made in America.

written by bhappy on December 27, 2017

Gun Safe
written by Gun Owner on December 27, 2017

written by Brian on December 27, 2017

Good product for the price. Good value.
written by Clayton on December 26, 2017
I recommend this product for those that have children and want to keep their firearm safe and secure. It is easy to access. It is nice in appearance.

Excellent with one exception
written by Roger K on December 26, 2017
Received the Quick Vault as a gift. Quality is excellent but auto-open feature works sporadically disappointingly.

No worries
written by A&H on December 26, 2017
I like the way quick access and the safety features of this vault. I have no worries when the grand children are around.

written by Ray on December 25, 2017

Good Handgun Safe
written by Ken B. on December 25, 2017
The HD-100 handgun vault works as advertised. I like it's slim design, the quick reaction of the auto-opening lid, and the interior light.

Compact, secure solution
written by Doc on December 24, 2017
Excellent solution for securing items in vehicle while maintaining rapid access.

Review by Greg
written by Greg on December 17, 2017
I purchased a HD-100 at the Daytona gun show. The main factor to buy it was to keep my hand gun safe from my grand kids and to still be able to retrieve it if needed. This safe is easy to use and program. Very well made.

Quality at a reasonable price
written by BB on December 14, 2017

Liberty HD-100 Quick Vault
written by Stephen Pelfrey on December 13, 2017
Great Product, Easy to install and secure

Great product
written by Mike Ashton on December 9, 2017
It's Made in America and well made

Excellent Product
written by Mike on December 4, 2017
Excellent made product. Very quick delivery from Cabala's.

Great vault for the bedroom and travel
written by Birdman on December 2, 2017

My Liberty Safe
written by Robert on November 27, 2017
I really like that Liberty Safes are made in the U.S.A . Liberty Safes are sturdy and offers a good warranty!

Liberty HD-100 Hand Gun Vault
written by Scotty DuQuesne on November 27, 2017
This item is very well made. Made in the USA. Has a digital combo release or a key release. Very compact and easy to transport. Comes with a cable lock that can be attached to most anything for securing to the inside of your vehicle or home. The price was more than fair. Also has a light inside to help facilitate accessing your handgun.

written by Kevin on November 26, 2017

First time purchase
written by New gun owner on November 26, 2017
This was purchased after my son researched the product for its fearures and value. And he purchased one for himself. Unfortunately, the light inside does not work, which is one of the features that was attractive to this product. Disappointed!!!

Great safe & perfect for handgun & 2 mags,
written by Old Fart on November 21, 2017

Compact, Solid and Easy to User
written by MrMapMan on November 21, 2017
Excellent small gun safe for a car. Easy to program, quick access and includes a key for backup if the battery is dead or you forget the combination. The size is perfect for a small one gun safe when traveling. Well made.

Great!
written by Jason D on November 21, 2017

Well designed and constructed safe for one gun.
written by TJM on November 19, 2017
Just purchased a HD-100 Quick Vault. Great value for the money. Very easy to use. Provides the user with quick and easy access yet provides great protection against unauthorized access to the firearm.

excellent
written by XM224 on November 17, 2017
excellent quality, good price, well designed.

Safety first with ease
written by Big J on November 11, 2017
Quick and easy to use with reliability

Great safe
written by Bryan on November 10, 2017
Nice convenient safe. Seems to be built well and love that it came with the security cable. For the price point that it is you really can't beat it. Even bought one for my mom.

Seems like great product
written by Buckhunter13 on November 7, 2017
Seems to be just what I was expecting. , the lid pops up and light comes on when combination is applied, be perfect for what I was needing for

HD100 quick vault
written by DH on November 6, 2017
Compared to other brands and by far this seemed a better vault.

Nice affordable little safe
written by Ed on October 28, 2017
I just purchased this safe. I am impressed with the function and quality. We need a safe way to store our firearms as we have grandchildren in the house but also need to be able to access our firearms in a hurry if needed.
I like this vault so much, I went and bought two more!!

written by Ed on October 28, 2017

written by Ed on October 28, 2017

Safe and sound
written by Safe and sound on October 23, 2017
Selected Liberty vault based on the online reviews of Liberty and other manufacturers. When there was a product failure or defect all Liberty owners wrote how promptly Liberty resolved the issue

Quick Vault for car and travel
written by Safe and sound on October 22, 2017

Great value
written by Northern Traveler on October 17, 2017
Great value in this convenient safe. Very high quality.

HD100
written by Nick on October 17, 2017
Love the product. I trust liberty safes with my guns life!

excellent value
written by jimbo on October 16, 2017
This is a great product for the price.

View More »