REQUEST A LIBERTY CATALOG!
In March pay in Cash pay No Tax 
On all new Liberty Safe purchases!
CALL US NOW!

1-800-4A-GUNSAFE
480-999-1336


PRICING

(HD100) $129 SALE:$119

HD-100 Quick Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 725 customers ratings and reviews


Excellent customer service
written by Johnny9 on April 18, 2018
Received a replacement safe within a week after my first one failed to open correctly after about a year and a half of flawless operation. I'm a sucker for customer service and Liberty has exceeded my expectations.

Exactly what I needed.
written by Papa Pat on April 16, 2018
Needed secure storage for home security that was more readily accessible than my larger gun safe with a 2 year old running around. This fits the bill and looks great.

Great product!
written by Julian on April 15, 2018
This is an amazing safe and the price is well worth it! The led light inside is a great feature for opening at night. Has a smooth and quick automatic opening.... highly recommend

written by Avh on April 14, 2018

Very solid safe and opens quick with programmable code
written by Rick on April 12, 2018
I just purchased this handgun vault I really like how easy it open after the code is entered the lid opens up by its self very cool also there is a light inside makes it easy to see your gun in the dark. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a quality safe for a reasonable price.

written by James Witt on April 7, 2018

Perfect handgun vault
written by Champlain Islander on April 4, 2018
Simple to use and secure to safeguard my handgun. i plan to buy another for a second gun.

My second HD100
written by Champlain Islander on April 4, 2018
I was pleased with the quality and design of my first handgun vault that I bought another for a second gun

Perfect for my drawer
written by Littlehouse on April 4, 2018
I was looking for a good handgun vault to keep in my living room end table drawer. This was perfect.

Portability
written by James E on April 3, 2018
Portability and price make this a great option.

Excellent Handgun Safe
written by Ryan B. on March 25, 2018
The HD-100 is easy to program and operate. I would buy another one, other Liberty safes, and refer to anyone looking to safeguard their firearm.

gun vault
written by Paul on March 25, 2018
the only thing that keeps me from an excellent rating is that if you purchase more than one, you have no way to get them keyed the same. If the battery dies, I have to have a seperate key for each vault. It would be so much more convenient to have only one key that would open multiple vaults.

Proven Product
written by Bub on March 24, 2018
This product (Liberty HD-100 pistol) was sitting on the counter as a display at Cabela's. The clerk told me that this model has been opened and shut hundreds of times. I felt that this spoke volumes about the product and sold me to purchase a Liberty vault..

I just bought it!
written by Paul B on March 23, 2018
Hope this opener lasts longer then 3 years! So far so good. Like the price and I like the style

Great gun vault
written by ARM on March 23, 2018
I purchased an HD-100 Quick Vault. For the money, I think you would have a hard time finding a gun vault that is so well constructed and simple to use. The Liberty Safe Company has a long history of making quality gun safes at reasonable prices. Job well done. I would definitely recommend this safe to a friend or family member.

HD100
written by Prof on March 18, 2018
Having grandkids, I needed a vault to keep my pistol in and the HD100 foot the bill. Great little vault and super easy to open.

Just purchased it will see how it goes
written by Home Security on March 17, 2018
I just purchased this product it has good functionality get requires enough force on the keypads that a small child would have trouble with it I like it because it's compact easily stored makes for quick retrieval

perfect
written by George Jones on March 15, 2018
no more needs to be said!

Easy Access
written by Jake on March 11, 2018
This handgun vault is awesome! It has a top that pops up super fast, super easy combo setup, and very well made.

Reasonably priced and well made in the US
written by BoSox04 on March 11, 2018
I was looking for a quick access handgun safe that I could use both at home & in my vehicle, if necessary.

The safe had to have 3 qualities:
- Good features (quick access without a key top among my "had to haves")
- Well constructed and Made In America.
- Reasonably priced

The HD-100 fit the bill.

written by Gary on March 11, 2018

written by Bob G. on March 8, 2018

Gun Vault
written by Referee on March 8, 2018
Safety features ... easy to access.

written by Safe review on March 5, 2018

Gun Vault
written by Rosie on March 2, 2018

HD 100 Quick Vault
written by Tony Q on February 24, 2018
Have 3 HD 100 Quick Vaults. One in each vehicle and one in our vacation home. All 3 work quickly and re!iably! Price is great for the protection of one or two guns if needed while traveling in our vehicles or away from our house. Highly recommend this product!!!

written by Rob on February 24, 2018

written by Mike on February 19, 2018

Liderty HD-100
written by Big Dave on February 18, 2018
I think this is a well built handgun safe for keeping you guns away from your children and will deter Thieves from a grab and go , but I think if a Thief has time it can easily be defeated . I think it is excellent for what it is designed to do .

Good safe
written by SafeDeez on February 18, 2018
Everything works great. My purpose is for beside access. I want to mount to wall next to my bed but that would mean it would be vertical. Might have to make a bracket to mount to the studs on my wall and then mount safe. I'll figure something out but quality of safe is superb.

Liderty HD-100
written by Big Dave on February 18, 2018
This is the second one I have purchased . I liked the first one. It keeps the Grandchildren away from my handguns . Works well for transporting firearms securely.

Quality vault
written by Matt on February 17, 2018
This vault easily fits my 9mm and two magazines. I purchased it to secure my pistol from little ones. It looks like it should do the job. It works as designed out of the box. Easy to set the code. No probelms yet.

Very nice looking quality safe
written by Mark on February 15, 2018
Super easy to unbox and start using immediately.

Quality product
written by Desert Dog on February 12, 2018
Easy to set up. Easy to use. Quality product.

written by Rob on February 12, 2018

Excellent Product
written by Ryan on February 12, 2018
Durable and looks great

Liberty Safe stands behind their products.
written by Satisfied owner on February 11, 2018
Recently had a malfunction with lock and couldn't open with combination or key . Had to break into HD100 Quick Vault to retrieve my weapon . Breaking into vault was not an easy task . In any case l called the factory and after I proved ownership they sent a new vault.
Thank you Liberty Safe.
I highly recommend this product.

written by TMarion on February 7, 2018

written by matt on February 5, 2018

HD100 Gun Vault
written by Loose Nut on February 2, 2018
excellent as expected from Liberty

PISTOL SAFE
written by jrl on February 1, 2018
I have other handgun safes in my home but this one is the best made and I am going to replace them with the hd-100 vaults. Easy and fast to open and built strong.

Great Size
written by Satisfied in Washington on January 31, 2018
We needed a way to secure our pistols while traveling, this vault fit perfectly under the truck set, and still fit two guns. Also liked the 4 button keyless opening system.

written by Bob on January 23, 2018

written by JR on January 19, 2018

Fred
written by Fred on January 15, 2018
Just what I was looking for

Great Compact Gun Safe!
written by Rob in Albuquerque on January 15, 2018

Safety for Tot's
written by GGF on January 10, 2018
Love the safety advantages toward the little ones!

Nice safe
written by Nick on January 9, 2018
Good quality, low cost safe.

written by John on January 7, 2018

Warranty website improvement
written by Continuous Improvement Advocate on January 7, 2018
Allow multiple warranty registrations at the same time to eliminate duplication of customer effort.

View More »