REQUEST A LIBERTY CATALOG!
Special Spring Saving Sale
CALL US NOW!

1-800-4A-GUNSAFE
480-999-1336


Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $849

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 20 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
16
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
1
1 Star Reviews:
0

None
written by Mike L. on April 20, 2018
I had a Franklin Safe. I replaced it with a smaller H-17 safe. I like the smaller safes but I wanted a high quality safe like the Liberty H-17 safe. I looked at Browning and Champion safes in Phoenix. I found some comparable safes in size and price but on close inspection the Liberty safe had a lot better quality. This safe is GREAT!

A safe bet
written by Julian on January 27, 2018
We use to keep our valuables in a safety deposit box at our financial institution. However we were not completely at ease with this arrangement. We now feel a lot more confident that our valuables will be reasonably safe.

Home Safe.
written by Deb. on November 6, 2017
Great service; quick delivery; very courteous.

Great Home Protection
written by Steve on July 8, 2017
The Premium 17 is the perfect size for all of our needs. The adjustable shelves are great and accommodate many of the things that we wish to keep in a safe.

Very Good Safe for the price
written by None on June 18, 2017
The safe seems to very well made, and is a good value for the price.

Cathey Premium LX 17
written by mccgilbert on June 13, 2017

written by Michael G. on February 4, 2017
Just received the safe, so at this time in my purchase I am very happy with the what I have seen of the product, the service of the people that helped me make my decision.

Excellent Product
written by Terry M on January 27, 2017
I purchased this safe at Liberty Safes of Oregon. The product is excellent, as is the seller.

written by jw on November 5, 2016

Excellent Home Safe
written by JA Galindo on August 12, 2016
Been researching various home safes for some time and finally settled on a Liberty safe. Sales staff was knowledgeable and explained various options....installation was quick and painless...and the safe works as advertised. Plenty of interior space to secure our valuables. Very satisfied with our choice!

Great Product
written by Peace of Mind on July 24, 2016
Quality and security. Now have peace of mind regarding valuables' safety.

Great safe.
written by PackinNana on April 22, 2016

Good safe
written by Bluedawg on January 9, 2016
I've only had the safe for a few days, but so far, I'm liking it,

Excellent Quality and Smart Investment
written by Howard on November 25, 2015
I own two Liberty Safes and have been very pleased with the quality, appearance and peace of mind they provide. In my opinion, Liberty Safes provide the best value for the dollar.

Very happy with my choice
written by LX08 Fully Loaded on August 16, 2015
Bought the LX08 from Liberty Safe in San Jose, great guys and great work. I had them install the electrical outlet kit and the 5 Crystal LED lights. Looks awesome! Rich did an amazing job on the install of the lights. The delivery was quick and painless. Seemed a little rushed but did a decent job getting the safe up a flight of stairs.

Also bought the Safelert system and man I'm a geek and I love it!

Peace of Mind
written by Sherlock Homes on April 6, 2015
Very please with the look of the safe. Feel I will be as protected as humanly possible Would take a very professional safe criminal to break in to it. Was mainly interested in the safety feature and not for guns. Burglarly was main interest.

Quality materials and workmanship
written by SSG in Iowa on November 23, 2014
The Liberty Premium Home Safe 08 was delivered in mid October, so we've had it about 4 weeks. At 320 lbs it was at the top end of what could be handled by two guys with rope and an appliance dolly. Eventually got it situated OK. Despite the foreign manufacture, this safe is made from quality materials, and the workmanship is good. Fit and finish are excellent; so is operation. Smooth and heavy. I guess safe-crackers know how to get into these things, but the 1.25" steel bars look awfully intimidating to me.

Great product but is made in China!
written by Richard in Phx on August 21, 2014
My wife and I really like this safe. We bought the LX12. We would have given this safe a 5 star rating if it had been made in the USA. Nothing of any quality comes from China. Dog Food, Toys, Sheetrock, Baby Formula, etc. are all examples of products that have been toxic or have safety issues. Each one of these products above had Company Inspections completed, Manufacturer Specifications to adhere to, and the basic Ethical and Moral Obligation to make a Safe and Quality Product but chose to cut corners. In our opinion, all Liberty safes should be made here. We would have paid more for the 'Made in the USA' label.

Lincoln LZ-35
written by Chase on May 8, 2014
This is one sturdy, functional and good-looking safe. I feel much better about having my guns securely stored in one place instead of having them spread around the house. Great dealer (Norcross, Georgia) service, too!

Best overall
written by pantcor on October 23, 2013
I did a lot of research on home safes before finally settling on Liberty and the Premium Home 12. It will also double as a gun safe with it's height of 42" but you have to "reshelve" the interior to make a clear space. If you have no need for that, just leave it as it is and install the included shelving. I also recommend the dehumidifier as well. Would I recommend it to my friends?..I already have several times..