REQUEST A LIBERTY CATALOG!
Sizzling Summer Sale!
CALL US NOW!

1-800-4A-GUNSAFE
480-999-1336


PRICING

(HD100) $129 SALE:$119

HD-100 Quick Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 775 customers ratings and reviews


Great safe!
written by Farmer73 on August 17, 2018
Enjoy the quick combo vault for it's safety and fast access. Great value!

Pistol safe
written by LibertyUSA on August 17, 2018
Opens quickly, good construction and ease of use. Good price

written by Bruce on July 29, 2018

Excellent Product...
written by Dave on July 29, 2018
I really like it.it has everything I need

Made in USA
written by HJK on July 27, 2018

written by no on July 26, 2018

Works well
written by big_jake57 on July 24, 2018
So far, works perfectly. Would rather have less numbers for the combination to open it. That's the only reason for the 4 star

Just What I Needed
written by DesertGuide on July 19, 2018
Appears well made, quiet hydraulic opening, like the small discreet 20-second mini light. Wish it was made in USA ????????

Quality product
written by Nancy on July 15, 2018
Keeping a weapon where it's quick to access, but safe ftom children is why I choose this product.

HD-100 Excellent Bedside Safe
written by Collector on July 11, 2018

Worthy purchase
written by Gend1 on July 7, 2018
Solid outer shell, once mounted, will take considerable time to gain entry

Con: tubular lock 'iffy' in my mind for security. Plan to disable. Sufficient room for dual 9v battery install.

Outstanding!!!
written by LPR on June 30, 2018
Outstanding quality, perfect size, and easy operatnion!!

Outstanding!!!
written by LPR on June 30, 2018
Outstanding quality, perfect size, and easy operatnion!!

HD-100 Vault made in China
written by Keep it secured. on June 24, 2018
HD-100 Vault made in China. It appears well made. Lets see where we are in a couple years of use. Wish vault was USA made. Would be willing to pay a little more for USA made.

written by Alois on June 9, 2018

Like it- so far.
written by Terry on June 3, 2018

Peace of mind
written by Krow43o on May 30, 2018
With a young child in the house this was a perfect solution for securing my carry weapon. My original HD-100 decided not lock after 5 months of use, an issue with the electrical release not resetting. Customer service quickly remedied the situation. I like the vault, find it sturdy, and easy to use.

Sturdy, small safe.
written by Norske Shooter on May 16, 2018
This vault is small enough to fit under my car seat. Secures to my car with included cable. Like the interior light. Padded interior protects my gun from damage. Made of heavy steel.

Honest and easy.
written by New Start on May 14, 2018
Wanted something solid and weighty that felt right on the brain just like it felt right in my hands.

Great Product!!
written by GWayne on May 12, 2018
Easy to setup. You can tell how good the quality is just by handling the vault.

Quality matters
written by Randy from Sherman, Texas on May 1, 2018
I like all of my Liberty products and Liberty stands behind them.Randy from Sherman, Texas

written by Mark on April 22, 2018

Excellent customer service
written by Johnny9 on April 18, 2018
Received a replacement safe within a week after my first one failed to open correctly after about a year and a half of flawless operation. I'm a sucker for customer service and Liberty has exceeded my expectations.

Exactly what I needed.
written by Papa Pat on April 16, 2018
Needed secure storage for home security that was more readily accessible than my larger gun safe with a 2 year old running around. This fits the bill and looks great.

Great product!
written by Julian on April 15, 2018
This is an amazing safe and the price is well worth it! The led light inside is a great feature for opening at night. Has a smooth and quick automatic opening.... highly recommend

written by Avh on April 14, 2018

Very solid safe and opens quick with programmable code
written by Rick on April 12, 2018
I just purchased this handgun vault I really like how easy it open after the code is entered the lid opens up by its self very cool also there is a light inside makes it easy to see your gun in the dark. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a quality safe for a reasonable price.

written by James Witt on April 7, 2018

Perfect handgun vault
written by Champlain Islander on April 4, 2018
Simple to use and secure to safeguard my handgun. i plan to buy another for a second gun.

My second HD100
written by Champlain Islander on April 4, 2018
I was pleased with the quality and design of my first handgun vault that I bought another for a second gun

Perfect for my drawer
written by Littlehouse on April 4, 2018
I was looking for a good handgun vault to keep in my living room end table drawer. This was perfect.

Portability
written by James E on April 3, 2018
Portability and price make this a great option.

Excellent Handgun Safe
written by Ryan B. on March 25, 2018
The HD-100 is easy to program and operate. I would buy another one, other Liberty safes, and refer to anyone looking to safeguard their firearm.

gun vault
written by Paul on March 25, 2018
the only thing that keeps me from an excellent rating is that if you purchase more than one, you have no way to get them keyed the same. If the battery dies, I have to have a seperate key for each vault. It would be so much more convenient to have only one key that would open multiple vaults.

Proven Product
written by Bub on March 24, 2018
This product (Liberty HD-100 pistol) was sitting on the counter as a display at Cabela's. The clerk told me that this model has been opened and shut hundreds of times. I felt that this spoke volumes about the product and sold me to purchase a Liberty vault..

I just bought it!
written by Paul B on March 23, 2018
Hope this opener lasts longer then 3 years! So far so good. Like the price and I like the style

Great gun vault
written by ARM on March 23, 2018
I purchased an HD-100 Quick Vault. For the money, I think you would have a hard time finding a gun vault that is so well constructed and simple to use. The Liberty Safe Company has a long history of making quality gun safes at reasonable prices. Job well done. I would definitely recommend this safe to a friend or family member.

HD100
written by Prof on March 18, 2018
Having grandkids, I needed a vault to keep my pistol in and the HD100 foot the bill. Great little vault and super easy to open.

Just purchased it will see how it goes
written by Home Security on March 17, 2018
I just purchased this product it has good functionality get requires enough force on the keypads that a small child would have trouble with it I like it because it's compact easily stored makes for quick retrieval

perfect
written by George Jones on March 15, 2018
no more needs to be said!

Easy Access
written by Jake on March 11, 2018
This handgun vault is awesome! It has a top that pops up super fast, super easy combo setup, and very well made.

Reasonably priced and well made in the US
written by BoSox04 on March 11, 2018
I was looking for a quick access handgun safe that I could use both at home & in my vehicle, if necessary.

The safe had to have 3 qualities:
- Good features (quick access without a key top among my "had to haves")
- Well constructed and Made In America.
- Reasonably priced

The HD-100 fit the bill.

written by Gary on March 11, 2018

written by Bob G. on March 8, 2018

Gun Vault
written by Referee on March 8, 2018
Safety features ... easy to access.

written by Safe review on March 5, 2018

Gun Vault
written by Rosie on March 2, 2018

HD 100 Quick Vault
written by Tony Q on February 24, 2018
Have 3 HD 100 Quick Vaults. One in each vehicle and one in our vacation home. All 3 work quickly and re!iably! Price is great for the protection of one or two guns if needed while traveling in our vehicles or away from our house. Highly recommend this product!!!

written by Rob on February 24, 2018

written by Mike on February 19, 2018

View More »