REQUEST A LIBERTY CATALOG!
Sizzling Summer Sale!
CALL US NOW!

1-800-4A-GUNSAFE
480-999-1336


PRICING

(HD090) $59 SALE:$50

HD-90 Key Vault Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 213 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
176
4 Star Reviews:
33
3 Star Reviews:
4
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Perfect for my needs
written by John on August 10, 2018
Quality excellent. Exactly what I need to keep safe from grandchildren.

written by Hach on July 24, 2018

Perfect Size for Child Safety
written by Bald Eagle on July 20, 2018
Well made and perfect for keeping guns safe from kids.

written by Gun man on July 19, 2018

Durable with a fair price
written by Emily S on July 15, 2018
I purchased this gun safe after I picked out my first handgun. For the price, this vault is very duable/sturdy and can easily fit the gun, clips, and ammunition. It doesn't feel flimsy and gives off the impression that this vault will be in use for many years.

Strong piece of equipment
written by James on July 14, 2018
Outstanding safe.
I purchased this HD90 safe to replace another brand less well made. This was a little more expensive, but well worth it.

It fits better in the available space; it fits my firearm better, more easily. As well as space for extra mag and maybe a light, or my back up pistol.
The accompanying security cable appears stronger than my previous model as well.

Exactly what I needed !
written by RealUSA on July 12, 2018
Excellent safe - the ONLY comment I have is that I wish the safe was made in the USA !!

Peace of mind when you can't have your gun on you
written by Dan on June 18, 2018
So much better than having to leave it unattended because of gun free zones

Liberty HD-90 Vault
written by Ginsu D on June 13, 2018
Heavy Duty, TSA approved, low profile, and excellent quality. What more do you need? Great job!

Best locking box vault
written by Known as the Bobber on June 12, 2018
Great price on the Liberty Home Defender Series HD-90 locking vault. Wanted something to lick pistol in when at grandkids house. VERY STURDY and really like the locking cable. Thanks Liberty Safe for another Great product.

HD-90
written by Michael on June 9, 2018
Great gun safe that meets by needs for keeping my gun locked under the seat in my F150.

Good small pistol safe.
written by Greg on May 28, 2018
I bought this safe for my car and it is a sturdy, well-made safe. It can accommodate a Glock 17 with and extended magazine and a light with room for 2 additional magazines. It is a tight fit to keep the pistol in the holster, but it can be compressed into the foam for it to close.

Quality
written by How on May 22, 2018
Needs a carry handle.

HD-90
written by Gunslinger on May 1, 2018
Good first impression. Appears well made and sturdy.
Would purchase again.

Great for flying with checked firearm
written by canesfan on April 21, 2018
Bought this to fly to Florida on Vacation with checked firearm. This product is very sturdy and feels extremely solid. I wrapped the cables around the steel rods that compose tge telescoping luggage handle and it was offered me great piece of mind.

Great valueJerry H
written by Jerry H on April 21, 2018
Best unit for the money.

HD-90
written by john100445 on April 13, 2018
Solid unit and best of all made in USA, Quality if well worth the price. Excellent for my intended purpose to store in RV when necessary.

review
written by Penny Name on April 12, 2018

Good Product
written by CW Peterson on April 10, 2018
I initially found this product to be of good quality and construction at a fair price.

Excellent Gun Vault
written by A.Cooke on April 7, 2018
Great quality and protection

quality product
written by law abiding citizen (one of the many) on April 6, 2018
i felt that your safe was well built .....not cheap. Any safe can be broken into, but for the money I feel I've lived up to my responsibilities as a gun owner. This will be used in a vehicle to store an EDC when I visit one of the many useless gun free zones.

Great safe
written by Chris on April 5, 2018
Great way to lock my firearm up in my truck when traveling in a communist state such as nj, ny, etc

Excellent manufacturing standards
written by Traveler on April 5, 2018
Tried other vaults, but construction was flimsy. Liberty's manufacturing standards are top-notch. Tight fit with no gaps.

Quality product
written by MR on April 4, 2018
The Safe is as advertised and I am happy with the product. I opened the safe and immediately placed my carry pistols inside

My Liberty HD 90 purchase
written by Edward Kennedy on March 30, 2018
This best purchase I did love the anti pry tight fit all other vault don't cut the mustard thin easily pry

Quality quality quality
written by Master Chief Gunner's Mate, USN on March 12, 2018
This pistol safe is the highest quality safe under $50, period. Don't waste your money buying the cheap, chincy, inferior safes.

Excellent value.
written by Howard C on March 6, 2018
heavy duty construction, well-made.

Sturdy and Portable
written by Glock 20 on March 3, 2018
Holds a full size Glock with three detached magazines and two 20 round boxes of ammo. Nicer finish and quality than some other brands. I purchased to transport with included cable lock, which is long enough for multiple anchor points in a truck. You get what you pay for!

Great safe for the money
written by Al1961 on February 22, 2018
Awesome

Another great product
written by Justin Otte on February 17, 2018

just right
written by Ross on February 3, 2018
Nice size,good price, simple is sometimes better.

Great vault for safely transporting hardware in compliance with
written by GRFX619 on February 3, 2018

written by Redhead on February 1, 2018

Great Product at a good price.
written by Sterling on January 21, 2018
Solid construction.

Handgun safe
written by LM on January 21, 2018
This is perfect for a single handgun and the essentials that go with it. Also great for any smaller valuables you want to keep safe. My other favorite reason for this purchase is that it is perfect for when I travel. I can store it under my car seat and take it with me. With the ability to lock to something in the car or a room makes it ideal for any trip.

Portable handgun safe
written by Bob Sac on January 17, 2018
Seems vert sturdy and should slow down the bad guy/gal. Wish it were made here in the USA.

buy one
written by Dave on January 14, 2018
very well made just what I was looking for

Harry
written by Harry on January 14, 2018
Easy access and very sturdy

HD90 key safe
written by Squirl with a gun on January 7, 2018
its grey. it's heavy. it carries my ammo in the CUOMO kingdom. ........keeps my guns away from the kids!..........yes, they are good as I own 2 and will buy another.!

hd90 key safe
written by Squirl with a gun on January 7, 2018
same as my other

Great quality and value
written by Tommytom on December 30, 2017
After looking at many safes for my vehicle, this liberty safe was the only one that did not feel like a tin box. The quality and value are superb.

HD-90
written by Fireman 69 on December 24, 2017
excellent travel vault

Excellent Quality of HD-90 Liberty Gun Vault
written by Bob from Ohio on December 23, 2017
This is my 4th Liberty HD-90 Liberty Gun Vault and I'm extremely happy with the quality of this unit. It allows for quick entry into the vault with a key through a high-quality key lock and provides enough room inside the vault for a full-size .45 plus a loaded magazine plus a 50 round box of ammo. With all of that inside, there's still room left over for storing the cable for attaching the vault to the underside of your driver's seat, if you choose to do that. I have my four HD-90 vaults strategically placed around my house where I can easily gain access to my handguns in case of a home invasion. I had been thinking about doing this for several years but a failed attempted home invasion in October got me moving fast and now my project is completed. The mechanical key lock will never fail like an electric or biometric lock might. I would highly recommend this model to a friend.

JSP
written by JSP on December 13, 2017
Works excellent. Fits two guns full size guns or two compact guns and magazines. Perfect to take with you, keep in car or have at house to keep hidden from kids.

HD-90 Excellent Quality
written by Bob from Ohio on December 10, 2017
This is the 2nd HD-90 vault that I've purchased this year. After much research earlier in the year, I selected this vault for placing several handguns around my house. I was very pleased with the first vault I received a month ago and my 2nd vault is no different... EXCELLENT QUALITY. I am very glad to have found this model and chose it based on reviews of people who had also purchased this model.

Very pleased with my third HD-90 Vault
written by Bob from Ohio on December 10, 2017
I just received my 3rd HD-90 Gun Vault and I am very pleased with the quality of this unit; no different than the first two. My purchase of this model was based on all of the excellent reviews I read on the internet. This is an outstanding vault!

Solid little safe
written by Amanda on December 4, 2017
Bought this safe to secure under my car seat in the event I cannot carry my firearm into a certain area. This is a solid little safe and the perfect size to fit my M&P 2.0 Full size handgun. My husband loved mine so much, after seeing it, he ordered one for his car too.

Liberty HD-90 Key Vault
written by Scott V. on November 16, 2017
Simple, solid and safe. Just what you want.

Awesome and affordable!
written by Rogo on October 20, 2017
Key vault can be used for multiple purposes. It's durability is in hand with its affordability, great product. Will definitely encourage others to get there own!

written by Hubie13 on October 10, 2017

View More »