REQUEST A LIBERTY CATALOG!
Sizzling Summer Sale!
CALL US NOW!

1-800-4A-GUNSAFE
480-999-1336


USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.6 out of 5 stars for 20 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
15
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
1

written by boo on August 5, 2018

SAFETY OFFICER
written by JON A on August 5, 2018

Rod Gohil's Review
written by Rod Gohil on July 24, 2018
Just installed a Liberty Safe and it looks absolutely amazing. Looking forward to many years of use of the safe.

A GOOD SAFE PURCHASE
written by Cropdustr on July 13, 2018
I have spend over a month driving all over the state looking for a safe, as most of us do. I found LIBERTY'S new 36 inch USA series safe was just what I was looking for, more than large enough, good interior covering, door gun card, only comes in black, a digital lock, and a life time warranty, and Liberty offers many additional addons accessories you can add at time of purchase, or do yourself over time, safe weights in just over 500 pounds, 40 minute burn rate at 1200 degrees, flat rods for locking, no chrome roll steel, in my judgement very good above entry safe for little money, based on other safes. can you buy better, yes you can always buy better but at what cost ??? this safe is great to protect against amateur thief, and safe keeping of weapons due to children, and you ask how much for this safe 36 inches wide 22 inches width all adjustable interior, aprox $1,000.00 Liberty still has little information for you on line, Liberty dealers have them in stores, call and view this safe before buying something less for about the same price.

none
written by MAGA on July 8, 2018
just looks great in my office

LIberty Safe is the best
written by Jeff M on June 15, 2018
I searched for 6 months for the best gun safe I could find and I think this brand is the best. The security of this safe is the best in the industry. Looks great and great value.

Beautiful safe and very well made!
written by Willy on June 5, 2018
I own a number of weapons and feel that the Liberty safe is the best of the best! Liberty's reputation for warranty, quality, functionality and overall appearance places it at the head of the class. To top it all off, MADE IN THE USA!

Liberty US30
written by DS on May 28, 2018
I had purchased a different safe at large membership retailer but returned it after approximately one month. We have small children and needed safe for firearms security. Found liberty safe dealer in chandler az and visited showroom. Sales rep extremely knowledgeable and reasonable with my expectations and pointed me to appropriate safe. Lifetime warranty is a bonus as well as aesthetics and functionality. Even my wife loves it! Gorgeous safe and looks like high end furniture.. would recommend ...

Great Safe
written by Tom Doniphon on May 18, 2018
Just purchased, but so far I love it. A lot of room for guns, ammo, and wife's jewelry, especially like the compartments on the door for the small handguns, etc. Fits in a standard small closet perfectly.

quality safe
written by George Blankenship on May 18, 2018
this safe is very srurdy and well built.

Great Safe For A Decent Sized Gun Collection
written by Brandon on May 15, 2018
I bought the USA 23 gun safe and I am very pleased with it. It feels very solid and sturdy. Has room for a decent size gun collection and more. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish it had circular bolts instead of flat ones as the circular ones are much better and more resistant to prying. It did not come with the bolts to bolt it to the floor which is weird but they are not hard to find at a hardware store.

This is a review for Liberty Woodsman safe
written by Shania on May 7, 2018
I couldn't find the Woodsman safe on this website so I'm writing a review under this one. I will NEVER buy a liberty safe again. All I've had is problems. I bought a woodsman liberty safe and couldn't get it open so I called liberty and they were to have someone deliver a safe Saturday, I waited ALL day Saturday and it never got delivered. So I called liberty and they said that wasn't their problem, that I needed to contact the delivery place they go through (during all this, the customer service lady who was assisting me was very rude). The place who is to deliver my safe isn't able to get the safe to me now for a few weeks and it has to be during the week so I will have to take time off work for it to be delivered. I called liberty again and asked if they had anyone else who could deliver eailer or at least on a weekend, they said no. This safe was a birthday present for my boyfriend. So now hes stuck with a safe that we can't even open... I just cant believe I paid so much money for somerhing that 1. Doesn't even work and 2. From a company who doesn't even care about their customers. I understand things happen, but in my opinion it's unacceptable to have me wait a few weeks and take more time off work to get a working safe. Never again will I buy a liberty safe.

Great safe wouldn't buy another brand great warranty
written by Jason Hartman on April 29, 2018

Thumbs Up!
written by Mr. Margarita on April 22, 2018
The Staff at Liberty Safe were fantastic! I went into the store with little or no knowledge of what size or type of safe I needed. After talking with John and his partner. I was fully convinced I was looking at the wrong safe and size. Thumbs up gentlemen!

Ray
Satisfied Customer

Retired LEO's Liberty Gun Safe
written by Michael H on April 18, 2018
Husband and wife are both retired from law enforcement. I spent the majority of my career as a detective and have seen many so called gun safes peeled, cracked, stolen or defeated by pro's and amateurs alike. Ive not seen a Liberty fail, so for us, the choice was simply to buy one. Fantastic product made in America. If you're in AZ, you won't do better than 1-800-4A-GUNSAFE at www.azlibertysafe.com, fantastic service, knowledge, no BS sales pitches, professional discreet delivery and bolt in installation.

this safe was very impressive, and solid!
written by Happy Customer on April 15, 2018

written by Vivek on March 28, 2018
We got an excellent product to help protect our valuables. The build quality is extremely nice. Electronic key and instructions were extremely helpful.
Will recommend to friends and family!

written by Steve on March 21, 2018

Good Safe
written by GoodSafe11223388 on February 4, 2018
Good safe/ quality for the price.

USA 48
written by Rusty R. on January 14, 2018
Very please with the size and quality of this safe. Great value for the money, looking forward to filling it up!